Contact Us

Packaging Systems International
4990 Acoma Street, Denver, CO 80216
Phone: 303/296/4445
General Fax: 303-298-1016
Sales Fax: 303-296-2164

PRESIDENT                                     Michael Lott President
                                                          Phone: ext. 138, email:  MLott@pkgsys.com
 
EQUIPMENT SALES                       Tony Melton Vice President Sales and Marketing
                                                          Phone: ext. 130, email:  TMelton@pkgsys.com
 
                                                          Larry Davis Applications Engineering Manager
                                                          Phone: ext. 104, email:  LDavis@pkgsys.com
 
                                                          Rusty Weber Sales Manager
                                                          Phone: ext. 105, email:  RWeber@pkgsys.com
.
PARTS SALES                                 Jenny Ursini Parts Manager
                                                          Parts Toll Free: 800-525-6110
                                                          Phone: ext. 101, email:  JUrsini@pkgsys.com
.
FIELD SERVICE                               Leo Ursini Customer Service
                                                          Phone: ext. 190, email:  LUrsini@pkgsys.com
ENGINEERING
MECHANICAL                                  Robert Gustafson Design Manager
                                                          Phone: ext. 114, email:  Gus@Pkgsys.com

ELECTRICAL                                    Lance Rogge Program Leader
                                                          Phone: ext. 134, email:  LRogge@pkgsys.com

FILLING                                            Leo Ursini Product Leader
                                                          Phone: ext. 140, email:  LUrsisni@pkgsys.com
 
PALLETIZING                                   Robert Gustafson Product Leader & Project Manager
                                                          Phone: ext. 114, email:  Gus@pkgsys.com