Contact Us

Packaging Systems International
4990 Acoma Street, Denver, CO 80216

Phone: 303-296-4445
Toll-Free parts and service hot line: (800) 525-6110
Sales Fax: 303-296-2164

President
Michael Lott -- President
Phone: ext. 303-244-9038
Email: MLott@pkgsys.com

Equipment Sales
Tony Melton -- Vice President Sales and Marketing
Phone: 303-244-9030
Cell: 303-808-5444
Email: Tmelton@pkgsys.com

Larry Davis -- Applications Engineering Manager
Phone: 303-244-9004
Cell: 303-250-5322
Email: Ldavis@pkgsys.com

Rusty Weber -- Sales Manager
Phone: 303-244-9005
Cell: 720-272-7990
Email: Rweber@pkgsys.com

Randy Elfrink -- Sales Manager
Cell: 314 484-4334
Email: Relfrink@pkgsys.com

Parts Sales
Jenny Ursini -- Parts Manager
Parts Toll Free: 800-525-6110
Phone: 303-244-9001
Email: JUrsini@pkgsys.com

Customer Service
Leo Ursini -- Customer Service
Phone: 303-244-9040,
Cell: 720-308-8647
Email: LUrsini@pkgsys.com

Field Service
Pete Espinosa -- Field Service Tech
Cell: 303-668-8978
Email: Peto00@aol.com

BJ Rakowski -- Field Service Tech
Cell: 561-315-2787
Email: Bjrakowski@aol.com

Mechanical Engineering
Robert Gustafson -- Design Manager
Phone: 303-244-9014,
Email: Gus@Pkgsys.com

Electrical/Filling
Lance Rogge -- Program Leader
Phone: 303-244-9034,
Email: LRogge@pkgsys.com

Contact us for parts or knowledge from any of these departments. Our representatives are ready to assist you.